You can cancel your subscription at any time.
Before you cancel, we’d love it if you could get in touch with us to see if we can help with anything or resolve any issues. You can cancel your subscription at any time by clicking Cancel in the Subscription Actions (•••) on the billing page.
When cancelling, you will have the option pause your subscription for $10 USD / month instead of cancelling. Pausing your subscription will keep your data in Dovetail, and you’ll be able to continue to view your data while your subscription is paused. Your subscription can be unpaused at any time.
When you cancel your subscription, you’ll still have access to Dovetail for the remainder of any billing period you’ve paid for. Per our Customer Terms of Service, we will not refund any remaining time in your billing period.
A few more things to note:
We’ll maintain your data for 30 days after the end of your billing period.
During this 30 day download period, we’ll provide you with the ability to download and export your data.
After this 30 day download period, your data will be deleted in accordance with your data retention policy.
If you do choose to subscribe again, the price may have changed.
Please read our Customer Terms of Service for more information.
Can’t find what you’re looking for? Search through our articles or contact our support team and get a response within 24 hours.Get help